Heal. Connect. Evolve.

Heal.
Connect.
Evolve.

Conscious Vitality is dedicated to the freedom and evolution of humanity.

Connect with a community of seekers and explore natural healing, spiritual awakening, investigative reports, personal development, meditation, yoga, and so much more.

Thousands of hours of videos, organic all natural health products, and a social media network all curated to expand your mind, nurture your body and free your soul.

Transformational | Unbiased | Censorship-Free

AIRING THIS WEEK

AIRING
THIS WEEK

Breath Of Life with Jose Reynoso
Topic: Energy Alignment
05.18.2022  |
  2:00 PM ET  |
  11:00 AM PT
Freedom Through Inquiry with Brandon Bozarth
Topic: Live Inquiry.
05.12.2022  |
  1:00 PM ET  |
  10:00 AM PT
Cosmic Gaia with Laura Eisenhower
Topic: King Cobra Venom with Special Guest Aurora Rising Phoenix
05.12.2022  |
  9:00 PM ET  |
  6:00 PM PT
Ascension Connections with Andrew Genovese
Topic: INTELLIGENCE OF WATER with special guest Veda Austin
05.13.2022  |
  11:00 AM ET  |
  8:00 AM PT
Conscious Vitality Marathon
Topic: Five Favourite Episodes!
05.15.2022  |
  3:00 PM ET  |
  12:00 PM PT
The War On Consciousness with Aaron Abke & Brandon
Topic: The Science of Cults
05.21.2022  |
  2:00 PM ET  |
  11:00 AM PT

WATCH ON ANY DEVICE

Use the same account and membership for TV, desktop, and all mobile devices. Plus you can download videos to your device to watch offline later.

WHY PEOPLE JUST LIKE YOU JOIN THE COMMUNITY

WHY PEOPLE JUST LIKE YOU JOIN THE COMMUNITY

JOIN OUR
COMMUNITY TODAY

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY

$9.99

STELLAR HUMAN

MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION

FREQUENTLY ASKED
QUESTIONS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Yes! There are 1 to 2 live episodes weekly. You can access all the replays at any time as a member of Conscious Vitality.

We think seeing our shows live is the best. But if you miss it, don’t worry – after we record a live show, our media team goes back through and adds valuable resources, examples, screenshots, and more great information to help make the experience even more entertaining and informative. These enhanced replays are then available within 2-3 days after the date of the live show.

You can access all the replays at any time as a member of Conscious Vitality.

Yes! You can access our platform through your phone’s browser by logging in here.

To view a live show on your phone, you’ll need to download Zoom on your phone. Then once you get an email letting you know that a show is about to air, simply click the “Watch LIVE” link and you’ll be automatically sent to Zoom to watch.

If you have questions you’d like answered during a live show, please be sure to submit them in advance by emailing team@consiousvitality.com with “Questions” in the subject. Make sure it’s easy for us to know who the questions are for.

In order to manage your membership, such as change your payment information, cancel, renew, upgrade or downgrade please click “My Account” after logging in.

Or, you can email team@consciousvitality.com, or call/text: 619-320-5050

FOLLOW YOUR INTUITION.
YOU ARE HERE FOR A REASON.

Watch our latest show free, no strings attached. Sign up now.